Living with Ghosts

Living with Ghosts

The book is based on true life events,of life living alone in a haunted flat in southern England. An ordeal that lasted three terrifying years. and tested his courage and powers of determination to the extreme. a journey that has left him mentally scarred by what he lived through. events that involved the church and doctors. both of which he turned to out of pure desperation. a battle in which the support of his sceptical family was never forthcoming. when his only allies were total strangers. a long and frightening road that to this day he still walks.

Download Now
Author
Publisher Author House
Release Date
ISBN 1481795864
Pages 102 pages
Rating 4/5 (69 users)

More Books:

Living with Ghosts
Language: en
Pages: 102
Authors: Andrew Bennett
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-30 - Publisher: Author House

GET EBOOK

The book is based on true life events,of life living alone in a haunted flat in southern England. An ordeal that lasted three terrifying years. and tested his c
Living with Ghosts
Language: en
Pages: 172
Authors: Paul Hanrahan BSc.
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-08-06 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

GET EBOOK

‘Living With Ghosts’ has the first statistical evidence that Orbs are far more than dust! Over five years of research into orb phenomena has produced these
Living With Ghosts
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Kari Sperring
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-03-03 - Publisher: Penguin

GET EBOOK

The dazzling debut from a brilliant new fantasy talent. This highly original, darkly atmospheric fantasy novel immerses readers in a world where ghosts and othe
Living with Ghosts
Language: en
Pages: 173
Authors: Paul Gater
Categories: Ghosts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003 - Publisher: Anecdotes Publishing

GET EBOOK

Ghost of the Living and Ghost of the Dead
Language: en
Pages: 56
Authors: Virginia Black
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-07 - Publisher: iUniverse

GET EBOOK

Once upon a time, I saw three ghost figures in the tall ceiling on a cold dark night in October. They were talking to each other and appeared to be very happy t
The Secret Lives of Ghosts
Language: en
Pages: 140
Authors: Paul Gater
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11 - Publisher: Lulu.com

GET EBOOK

This is the third book in Paul Gater's investigation of the supernatural - 'Living with Ghosts' and 'Ghosts at War' were both popularly successful paperbacks, L
Living Ghosts and Mischievous Monsters
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Dan SaSuWeh Jones
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-09-07 - Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

GET EBOOK

Perfect for fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark! A shiver-inducing collection of short stories to read under the covers, from a breadth of American Indian
Living in the Shadow of the Ghosts of Your Grief
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: Alan D. Wolfelt
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-06-01 - Publisher: Companion Press

GET EBOOK

Explaining how multitudes of North Americans are carrying the pain of all types of loss—not just the deaths of loved ones but also the loss of a spouse throug
Ghosts of the Living
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Foxglove Lee
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Rainbow Crush

GET EBOOK

Lonely. Divorced. Disowned by her daughter. Helle is spinning toward despair when a homeless girl brightens her life. Finally, she has someone to care about. So
Shakespeare's Ghosts Live
Language: en
Pages: 370
Authors: Adrian Parker-Reed
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-07 - Publisher: Cambridge Scholars Publishing

GET EBOOK

Shakespeare has been one of the most-cited authors since his plays were performed, and yet little attention has been paid to his views on psychic phenomena. It